Meet the Team

Our service coordinators, management and communications team are here to support you on your path of recovery from substance misuse, addiction and mental health issues.

Join Our Team

Jane Slocombe

Service Manager

jane.slocombe@futuresinmind.org.uk
Office – 01376 316126
Mobile – 07795 486661

Richard Haywood

Communications Officer

richard.haywood@futuresinmind.org.uk
07522 620043

Mid & North Essex Team

Bethany Teague

Team Manager

bethany.teague@futuresinmind.org.uk
07821 833626

Andrew Taylor

Service Coordinator

andrew.taylor@futuresinmind.org.uk
07874 894609

Stephen Waters

Service Coordinator

stephen.waters@futuresinmind.org.uk
07834 394212

James Bradford

Service Coordinator

james.bradford@futuresinmind.org.uk
07732 401354

Annabelle Day

Service Coordinator

annabelle.day@phoenixfutures.org.uk
07716 048992

Jim Sykes

Recovery Through Nature Service Coordinator

james.sykes@futuresinmind.org.uk
07928 128225

West Essex Team

Craig McColl

Team Manager

craig.mccoll@futuresinmind.org.uk
07708 476069

Sarah Medlock

Service Coordinator

sarah.medlock@futuresinmind.org.uk
07547 657521

T-Jay

Baldwin

Service Coordinator

tina.baldwin@futuresinmind.org.uk
07522 620044

South East Essex Team

Craig McColl

Team Manager

craig.mccoll@futuresinmind.org.uk
07708 476069

Lisa-Marie Johnson

Service Coordinator

lisa.mariejohnson@futuresinmind.org.uk
075959 63740

Bryony Wayman

Service Coordinator

bryony.wayman@futuresinmind.org.uk
07704 073654